Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest cPotato

Re-installs

2 posts in this topic

Every couple of years my PC gives me grief to the point where it is simply easier to format and re-install everything from scratch.  Past experience tells me you only allow 2 installs even though its going on the same computer.  Does your new 2017 do what Adobe and others do and allow you to de-activate or uninstall and re-install the software without these issues?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, you can deactivate your copy by selecting

TOOLS > LICENSING > DEACTIVATE LICENSE..

from the main menu.  If you are not able to do this we can deactivate the code over the internet.

when the key is deactivated it is freed up for use on another computer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   You have pasted content with formatting.   Remove formatting

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0