Enhancement Request

I have an enhancement request - related to my unanswered question, which I recently posted here.  Thank you in advance for your consideration!

First let me say this - I absolutely LOVE StampManage.  It seems to be well planned and thought out - and it has really helped me get a better grasp on my collection.  Still have a long way to go to get all of my stamps into the software, but I will get there.  I appreciate all the effort that has already been put into this product.

In order to tie stamps together (for example, attached subset of full se-tenant set, more than one stamp on a cover - whether from one country or different countries, or maybe other scenarios that I have not thought of), I would like to see a change made to the StampManage software.  Please decide if one of the following methods or a different method is best.  (I am a computer programmer who has worked a LOT with databases, so I understand fairly well what will be going through your brain as you read this.)