Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
admin

Expired Trials

Recommended Posts

=== QUESTION

The trial ran out before I purchased it. If I buy it now, will the information on my coin collection still be there, that I entered in the program?

=== ANSWER

The date file is not deleted when the trial version expires. Any data you entered will still be there if you decide to purchase the program.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...